BUSINESS NAMEBUSINESS TYPECONTACT INFORMATIONPhone Number
Marine ServicesBusiness ServicesROBBINSCA@tcaps.net907 567-3526
Kenai Peninsula Fair AssociationBusiness Serviceskpsfair@acsalaska.net907 567 3670
Ninilchik Natives AssociationBusiness Services Community Servicesnnai@nnai.net907 567-3866
Ninilchik Traditional CouncilBusiness Services Community Servicesntc@ninilchiktribe-nsn.gov907 567-3313
SALA Remote MedicsBusiness Servicessuesimonds@salamedics.com907 567-1020
State Farm InsuranceBusiness Services907-283-7116
Tom McCormick ConstuctionBusiness Services907 567-4398
Happy Valley HavenCamping & Lodgingmeclock@gmail.com907-252-6903
Whispering Winds RetreatCamping & Lodgingmysticrosee@msn.com970-213-9180
Alaska Adventure SuitesCamping & Lodgingalaskaadventuresuites@yahoo.com907 277-1800
Alaskan Angler R.V. ResortCamping & Lodgingaarvresort@yahoo.com907 567-3393
B & L RentalsCamping & Lodgingcaptbuzz@comcast.net907 252-6995
J & J Smart Charters and CampgroundCamping & Lodging Fishingsmartcharters@alaskan.com907 567-3320
Deep Creek Fishing ClubCamping & Lodgingcaptaincrusty@aol.com907 567-7373
Ninilchik Cabins & CafeCamping & Lodgingkbeau10167@aol.com907 632-8437
Captain’s Retreat B & BCamping & Lodgingcaptainsretreat@acsalaska.net907 567-7444
Meander In B&BCamping & Lodgingmeanderin@alaska.net907 567-1050
Ninilchik Cabins & Fish CampCamping & Lodgingninilchikcabins@gmail.com1-866-652-5329
Ninilchik Community LibraryCommunity Servicesnincomlib@alaska.net907 567-3333
Ninilchik Senior Citizens, IncCommunity Servicesseniors@ptialaska.net907 567-3988
Happy Valley StoreDining & Shoppinglicasstuart2000@yahoo.com907 567-4414
Inlet View LodgeDining & Shoppinginletview@inletviewlodge.com907 567-3330
the PeddlerDining & Shoppingninilchikpeddlar@hotmail.com907-252-2933
Rosco’s PizzaDining & Shoppingroscospizza@hotmail.com907 567-1060
Gotta Fish ChartersFishing gottafishcharters@gmail.com907 406-FISH (3478)
King’s Run ChartersFishingcaptaincobb52@gmail.com907 394-3430
Ninilchik ChartersFishingfishninilchik@gmail.com907 260-7825
Fishing Fool ChartersFishing fishingfoolcharters@yahoo.com907 240-7895
Ninilchik Saltwater ChartersFishingnsccharters@yahoo.com907 567-3611
Reel Em Inn, IncFishingart@ninilchikfishingadventures.com907 567-7335
Tilgner’sFishing Servicescontact@tilgnerssmokefish.com907-398-3359
Tanner’s Fresh Fish ProcessingFishing Servicesroryanntanner@gmail.com907 567-3222
Presley's
Fuel Delivery
Business Services907 231-6061
Bay RealtyReal Estate Servicesdebra@bayrealtyalaska.com907 235-6183