BUSINESS NAMEBUSINESS TYPECONTACT INFORMATIONPhone Number
Tom McCormick ConstuctionBusiness Services907 567-4398
Canterwood CabinsCamping & Lodging907 331-8140
Tilgner’sFishing Servicescontact@tilgnerssmokefish.com907-398-3359
the PeddlerDining & Shoppingninilchikpeddlar@hotmail.com907-252-2933
The Ninilchik Trading PostDining & Shoppingecholake@acsalaska.net907 567-3378
The Buzz CaféDining & Shoppingthebuzzcafe@acsalaska.net907 567-3307
Rosco’s PizzaDining & Shoppingroscospizza@hotmail.com907 567-1060
Inlet View LodgeDining & Shoppinginletview@inletviewlodge.com907 567-3330
Happy Valley StoreDining & Shoppinglicasstuart2000@yahoo.com907 567-4414
Chinook TesoroDining & Shoppingchinooktesoro@hotmail.com907 398-6834
Tanner’s Fresh Fish ProcessingFishing Servicesroryanntanner@gmail.com907 567-3222
Rod ‘N RealFishingKenaifishguide@hotmail.com907 262-6064
Reel Em Inn, IncFishingart@ninilchikfishingadventures.com907 567-7335
Ninilchik Saltwater ChartersFishingnsccharters@yahoo.com907 567-3611
Ninilchik Fishing AdventuresFishingart@alaskafishingadventures.com907 299-4965
Ninilchik ChartersFishingfishninilchik@gmail.com907 260-7825
King’s Run ChartersFishingcaptaincobb52@gmail.com907 394-3430
Alaska Wildrose ChartersFishingprofishguide@hotmail.com907 252-4525
Ninilchik Senior Citizens, IncCommunity Servicesseniors@ptialaska.net907 567-3988
Ninilchik Community LibraryCommunity Servicesnincomlib@alaska.net907 567-3333
The Cottages @ Sandhill MeadowsCamping & Lodgingsandhill@alaska.net907 567-3476
River View RoostCamping & Lodgingreservations@riverviewroost.com907 567-4400
Meander In B&BCamping & Lodgingmeanderin@alaska.net907 567-1050
J & J Smart Charters and CampgroundCamping & Lodging Fishingsmartcharters@alaskan.com907 567-3320
Captain’s Retreat B & BCamping & Lodgingcaptainsretreat@acsalaska.net907 567-7444
Beachcomber Motel & RVCamping & Lodgingpdbeachcomerak@yahoo.com907 567-3417
B & L RentalsCamping & Lodgingcaptbuzz@comcast.net907 252-6995
Alaskan Angler R.V. ResortCamping & Lodgingaarvresort@yahoo.com907 567-3393
Alaska Adventure SuitesCamping & Lodgingalaskaadventuresuites@yahoo.com907 277-1800
Ak Supper ClubCamping & LodgingPaul and Angela Warner aksupperclub@yahoo.com907 567-3599
SALA Remote MedicsHealth & Wellnesssuesimonds@salamedics.com907 567-1020
Ninilchik Traditional CouncilBusiness Services Community Servicesntc@ninilchiktribe-nsn.gov907 567-3313
Ninilchik Natives AssociationBusiness Services Community Servicesnnai@nnai.net907 567-3866
Kenai Peninsula Fair AssociationBusiness Serviceskpsfair@acsalaska.net907 567 3670
Beluga RealtyReal Estate Servicesbelugarealty@gmail.com907 398-3720
Bay RealtyReal Estate Servicesdebra@bayrealtyalaska.com907 235-6183
Alaska Draft HorseBusiness Servicesron@alaskadrafthorse.com907 299-2163
Marine ServicesBusiness ServicesROBBINSCA@tcaps.net907 567-3526
Gotta Fish ChartersFishing Servicesgottafishcharters@gmail.com907 406-FISH (3478)
Whispering Winds RetreatCamping & Lodgingmysticrosee@msn.com970-213-9180
Happy Valley HavenCamping & Lodgingmeclock@gmail.com907-252-6903