BUSINESS NAMEBUSINESS TYPECONTACT INFORMATIONPhone Number
Happy Valley HavenCamping & Lodgingmeclock@gmail.com907-252-6903
Whispering Winds RetreatCamping & Lodgingmysticrosee@msn.com970-213-9180
Gotta Fish ChartersFishing Servicesgottafishcharters@gmail.com907 406-FISH (3478)
Marine ServicesBusiness ServicesROBBINSCA@tcaps.net907 567-3526
Bay RealtyReal Estate Servicesdebra@bayrealtyalaska.com907 235-6183
Kenai Peninsula Fair AssociationBusiness Serviceskpsfair@acsalaska.net907 567 3670
Ninilchik Natives AssociationBusiness Services Community Servicesnnai@nnai.net907 567-3866
Ninilchik Traditional CouncilBusiness Services Community Servicesntc@ninilchiktribe-nsn.gov907 567-3313
SALA Remote MedicsHealth & Wellnesssuesimonds@salamedics.com907 567-1020
Alaska Adventure SuitesCamping & Lodgingalaskaadventuresuites@yahoo.com907 277-1800
Alaskan Angler R.V. ResortCamping & Lodgingaarvresort@yahoo.com907 567-3393
B & L RentalsCamping & Lodgingcaptbuzz@comcast.net907 252-6995
Beachcomber Motel & RVCamping & Lodgingpdbeachcomerak@yahoo.com907 567-3417
Captain’s Retreat B & BCamping & Lodgingcaptainsretreat@acsalaska.net907 567-7444
J & J Smart Charters and CampgroundCamping & Lodging Fishingsmartcharters@alaskan.com907 567-3320
Meander In B&BCamping & Lodgingmeanderin@alaska.net907 567-1050
Ninilchik Community LibraryCommunity Servicesnincomlib@alaska.net907 567-3333
Ninilchik Senior Citizens, IncCommunity Servicesseniors@ptialaska.net907 567-3988
King’s Run ChartersFishingcaptaincobb52@gmail.com907 394-3430
Ninilchik ChartersFishingfishninilchik@gmail.com907 260-7825
Ninilchik Fishing AdventuresFishingart@alaskafishingadventures.com907 299-4965
Ninilchik Saltwater ChartersFishingnsccharters@yahoo.com907 567-3611
Reel Em Inn, IncFishingart@ninilchikfishingadventures.com907 567-7335
Tanner’s Fresh Fish ProcessingFishing Servicesroryanntanner@gmail.com907 567-3222
Happy Valley StoreDining & Shoppinglicasstuart2000@yahoo.com907 567-4414
Inlet View LodgeDining & Shoppinginletview@inletviewlodge.com907 567-3330
Rosco’s PizzaDining & Shoppingroscospizza@hotmail.com907 567-1060
the PeddlerDining & Shoppingninilchikpeddlar@hotmail.com907-252-2933
Tilgner’sFishing Servicescontact@tilgnerssmokefish.com907-398-3359
State Farm InsuranceBusiness Services907-283-7116
Tom McCormick ConstuctionBusiness Services907 567-4398